Events

Tuesday January 11, 2011
Start: 01/11/2011 18:30
End: 01/11/2011 21:30

This free, 12-week licensing course is open to the general public and will be held weekly on Tuesday nights starting 1/11/11.

Thursday January 13, 2011
Start: 01/13/2011 18:00

Monthly K3NEM club meeting at the NEM.

Thursday February 10, 2011
Start: 02/10/2011 18:00

Meeting: 6:00 p.m. on the February 10 at the National Electronics Museum, Linthicum, MD.

Start: 02/10/2011 18:00

K3NEM monthly club meeting at the NEM.

Friday February 25, 2011
Start: 02/25/2011 18:00

Meeting: 6:00 p.m. on March 10 at the National Electronics Museum, Linthicum, MD.

Thursday March 10, 2011
Thursday April 14, 2011
Start: 04/14/2011 18:00

The next regularly scheduled monthly meeting will be held at NEM on 14 April 2011 at 6:00PM local time.
There will be a presentation by Bruce McPherson of Maryland Mobileers.

Thursday May 12, 2011
Start: 05/12/2011 18:00

The next monthly meeting will be held at 6:00PM on 12 May 2011 at the National Electronics Museum, Linthicum, MD.

Thursday June 09, 2011
Start: 06/09/2011 18:00

Location: National Electronics Museum, Linthicum, MD

NOTE: Continuation of Field Day 2011 Planning is on the agenda.

Thursday July 14, 2011
Start: 07/14/2011 18:00

This month's program will include an introduction to operating with the Henry amplifier.

Thursday August 11, 2011
Wednesday August 31, 2011
Start: 08/31/2011 19:30
End: 08/31/2011 20:30

NCS: Andrew, KB3ANZ

Wednesday September 07, 2011
Start: 09/07/2011 19:30
End: 09/07/2011 20:30

NCS: Mike, K4DUM

Thursday September 08, 2011
Wednesday September 14, 2011
Start: 09/14/2011 19:30
End: 09/14/2011 20:30

NCS: Ted, WA3AER

Wednesday September 21, 2011
Start: 09/21/2011 19:30
End: 09/21/2011 20:30

NCS: Tim, W1TRT

Wednesday September 28, 2011
Start: 09/28/2011 19:30
End: 09/28/2011 20:30

NCS: ?

Wednesday October 05, 2011
Start: 10/05/2011 19:30
End: 10/05/2011 20:30

NCS: Ted, WA3AER

Wednesday October 12, 2011
Start: 10/12/2011 19:30
End: 10/12/2011 20:30

NCS: Ulis, K3LU

Thursday October 13, 2011
Wednesday October 19, 2011
Start: 10/19/2011 12:30
End: 10/19/2011 20:30

NCS: Tim, W1TRT

Wednesday October 26, 2011
Start: 10/26/2011 19:30
End: 10/26/2011 20:30

NCS: Ted WA3AER

Wednesday November 02, 2011
Start: 11/02/2011 19:30
End: 11/02/2011 20:30

NCS - Andrew

Wednesday November 09, 2011
Start: 11/09/2011 19:30
End: 11/09/2011 20:30

NCS - Andrew

Thursday November 10, 2011
Start: 11/10/2011 18:00

The November meeting features a presentation and demo of the SDRCube by its developer, George Heron N2APB. The SDRCube is a self-contained QRP SDR.

Wednesday November 16, 2011
Start: 11/16/2011 19:30
End: 11/16/2011 20:30

NCS - Tim

Wednesday November 23, 2011
Start: 11/23/2011 19:30
End: 11/23/2011 20:30

NCS - Mike

Wednesday November 30, 2011
Start: 11/30/2011 19:30
End: 11/30/2011 20:30

NCS - Andrew

Saturday December 03, 2011
Start: 12/03/2011 08:00

W2W will be on the air commemorating Pearl Harbor Day on December 3, 4, and possibly 7.
See the link to sign up to operate during the special event: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Avhd85GFAqb1dFVsYXZxcjlWX0J...

Sunday December 04, 2011

W2W will be on the air commemorating Pearl Harbor Day on December 3, 4, and possibly 7.
See the link to sign up to operate during the special event: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Avhd85GFAqb1dFVsYXZxcjlWX0J...

Monday December 05, 2011

W2W will be on the air commemorating Pearl Harbor Day on December 3, 4, and possibly 7.
See the link to sign up to operate during the special event: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Avhd85GFAqb1dFVsYXZxcjlWX0J...

Tuesday December 06, 2011

W2W will be on the air commemorating Pearl Harbor Day on December 3, 4, and possibly 7.
See the link to sign up to operate during the special event: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Avhd85GFAqb1dFVsYXZxcjlWX0J...

Wednesday December 07, 2011
Start: 12/03/2011 08:00
End: 12/07/2011 17:00

W2W will be on the air commemorating Pearl Harbor Day on December 3, 4, and possibly 7.
See the link to sign up to operate during the special event: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Avhd85GFAqb1dFVsYXZxcjlWX0J...

Start: 12/07/2011 19:30
End: 12/07/2011 20:30

NCS - Ted

Thursday December 08, 2011
Start: 12/08/2011 18:00

Officer Elections will be held at this meeting.

Wednesday December 14, 2011
Start: 12/14/2011 19:30
End: 12/14/2011 20:30

NCS - Mike

Wednesday December 21, 2011
Start: 12/21/2011 19:30
End: 12/21/2011 20:30

NCS - Tim

Wednesday December 28, 2011
Start: 12/28/2011 19:30
End: 12/28/2011 20:30

NCS - Andrew

Thursday January 12, 2012
Thursday February 09, 2012
Monday March 12, 2012
Thursday April 12, 2012
Thursday May 10, 2012
Friday June 01, 2012
Start: 06/01/2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Saturday June 02, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Sunday June 03, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Monday June 04, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Tuesday June 05, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Wednesday June 06, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Thursday June 07, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Friday June 08, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Saturday June 09, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Sunday June 10, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Monday June 11, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Tuesday June 12, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Wednesday June 13, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Thursday June 14, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Friday June 15, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Saturday June 16, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Sunday June 17, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Monday June 18, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Tuesday June 19, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Wednesday June 20, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Thursday June 21, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Friday June 22, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Saturday June 23, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Sunday June 24, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Monday June 25, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Tuesday June 26, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Wednesday June 27, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Thursday June 28, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Friday June 29, 2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Saturday June 30, 2012
Start: 06/01/2012
End: 06/30/2012

See attached file for June NCS operators.

Thursday July 12, 2012
Thursday August 09, 2012
Thursday September 13, 2012
Thursday October 11, 2012
Thursday November 08, 2012
Syndicate content (C01 _th3me_)