Events

Tuesday April 29, 2014
Start: 04/29/2014 18:30

Beginning on April 29, 2014, at 6:30PM, the Operating Class will run for nine (9) weeks. The class is free of charge and is open to all Amateur Radio licensees. Participants should purchase their own copy of the ARRL Operations Class Manual, available via Amazon, HRO, and ARRL.

Expert guest speakers will present some of the course material, which includes:

Thursday May 08, 2014
Thursday June 12, 2014
Thursday July 10, 2014
Thursday August 14, 2014
Thursday September 11, 2014
Thursday October 09, 2014
Tuesday November 04, 2014
Start: 11/04/2014 18:30

Free 8 week General Class course starts on November 4, 2014.
See Classes & Exams for details.

Thursday November 13, 2014
Thursday December 11, 2014
Thursday January 08, 2015
Tuesday February 03, 2015
Start: 02/03/2015 18:30

A free 8-10 week Extra Class course is scheduled to begin on 3 February 2015 at the Museum (subject to change if we have inclement weather). Classes start at 6:30PM and run until approx. 9:30PM. Register via email to Rol Anders, mailto:roland.anders@comcast.net.

Thursday February 12, 2015
Thursday March 12, 2015
Start: 03/12/2015 18:00

ARCNEM
K3NEM - - W3GR
Amateur Radio Club of the National Electronics Museum
MINUTES of the 12 March 2015
Monthly Meeting

1. ATTENDEES

Ted Bauer WA3AER
Gary Hendrickson W3DTN
Bill Dillon WA3SCW
David Rinker WB3IGN
Rich Bumgarner W7HGE
Zory Glaser KB3VQC
Fred Kuss KA3CXQ
Steven Stitzer WA3ZWC
Mike Birdseye K4DUM
Jerry Richards W3GBR
Jim Smith AB3CA

Thursday April 09, 2015
Tuesday May 12, 2015
Start: 05/12/2015 18:00
Start: 05/12/2015 18:00
Thursday May 14, 2015
Thursday June 11, 2015
Thursday July 09, 2015
Thursday August 13, 2015
Thursday September 10, 2015
Thursday October 08, 2015
Tuesday October 13, 2015
Start: 10/13/2015 18:00
Tuesday November 10, 2015

The General Class License course will begin on Tuesday, November 10. It will be held at the National Electronics Museum, starting at 6:30PM and run for approximately 10 weeks. The course is free, but students must provide their own copy of the current ARRL General Class License Manual. Plan to arrive 15-20 minutes early the first evening for registration.

Thursday November 12, 2015
Thursday December 10, 2015
Thursday January 14, 2016
Start: 01/14/2016 18:00
Thursday February 11, 2016
Start: 02/11/2016 18:00
Thursday March 10, 2016
Start: 03/10/2016 18:00
Syndicate content (C01 _th3me_)