Events

Tuesday February 03, 2015
Start: 02/03/2015 18:30

A free 8-10 week Extra Class course is scheduled to begin on 3 February 2015 at the Museum (subject to change if we have inclement weather). Classes start at 6:30PM and run until approx. 9:30PM. Register via email to Rol Anders, mailto:roland.anders@comcast.net.

Thursday February 12, 2015
Thursday March 12, 2015
Start: 03/12/2015 18:00

ARCNEM
K3NEM - - W3GR
Amateur Radio Club of the National Electronics Museum
MINUTES of the 12 March 2015
Monthly Meeting

1. ATTENDEES

Ted Bauer WA3AER
Gary Hendrickson W3DTN
Bill Dillon WA3SCW
David Rinker WB3IGN
Rich Bumgarner W7HGE
Zory Glaser KB3VQC
Fred Kuss KA3CXQ
Steven Stitzer WA3ZWC
Mike Birdseye K4DUM
Jerry Richards W3GBR
Jim Smith AB3CA

Thursday April 09, 2015
Tuesday May 12, 2015
Start: 05/12/2015 18:00
Start: 05/12/2015 18:00
Thursday May 14, 2015
Thursday June 11, 2015
Thursday July 09, 2015
Thursday August 13, 2015
Thursday September 10, 2015
Thursday October 08, 2015
Tuesday October 13, 2015
Start: 10/13/2015 18:00
Tuesday November 10, 2015

The General Class License course will begin on Tuesday, November 10. It will be held at the National Electronics Museum, starting at 6:30PM and run for approximately 10 weeks. The course is free, but students must provide their own copy of the current ARRL General Class License Manual. Plan to arrive 15-20 minutes early the first evening for registration.

Thursday November 12, 2015
Thursday December 10, 2015
Thursday January 14, 2016
Start: 01/14/2016 18:00
Thursday February 11, 2016
Start: 02/11/2016 18:00
Thursday March 10, 2016
Start: 03/10/2016 18:00
Thursday April 14, 2016
Start: 04/14/2016 18:00
Thursday May 12, 2016
Start: 05/12/2016 18:00
Thursday June 09, 2016
Start: 06/09/2016 18:00
Thursday July 14, 2016
Start: 07/14/2016 18:00
Thursday August 11, 2016
Start: 08/11/2016 18:00
Tuesday September 06, 2016
Start: 09/06/2016 18:30

Beginning Tuesday, Sep. 6, the ARRL Operator's Class (no exam) will be conducted at the National Electronics Museum (NEM). The course will likely run 10 weeks and cover a variety of topics. Classes start promptly at 1830ET.

Beginning Tuesday, November 8, the ARRL Technician Class (exam follows) will be held at NEM. Classes begin at 1830ET.

Details to follow.

Thursday September 08, 2016
Start: 09/08/2016 18:00
Thursday October 13, 2016
Start: 10/13/2016 18:00
Thursday November 10, 2016
Start: 11/10/2016 18:00
Thursday December 08, 2016
Start: 12/08/2016 18:00
Start: 12/08/2016 18:00

The December meeting will be held on Thursday, Dec. 8, at 1800L

Start: 12/08/2016 18:00

The December meeting will be held on Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016 at 1800L.

Syndicate content (C01 _th3me_)