Events

Thursday January 12, 2017
Start: 01/12/2017 18:00

Monthly meetings are held in the Conference Room at National Electronics Museum at 6:00PM local time on the second Tuesday each month.

Start: 01/12/2017 18:00

The ARCNEM meeting will be held in the NEM Conference Room starting at 1800L.

Thursday February 09, 2017
Start: 02/09/2017 18:00

The ARCNEM meeting will be held in the NEM Conference Room starting at 1800L.

Thursday March 09, 2017
Start: 03/09/2017 18:00

The ARCNEM meeting will be held in the NEM Conference Room starting at 1800L.

Thursday April 13, 2017
Start: 04/13/2017 18:02

The ARCNEM meeting will be held in the NEM Conference Room starting at 1800L.

Thursday May 11, 2017
Start: 05/11/2017 18:00

The ARCNEM meeting will be held in the NEM Conference Room starting at 1800L.

Thursday June 08, 2017
Start: 06/08/2017 18:00

The ARCNEM meeting will be held in the NEM Conference Room starting at 1800L.

Thursday July 13, 2017
Start: 07/13/2017 18:00

The ARCNEM meeting will be held in the NEM Conference Room starting at 1800L.

Thursday August 10, 2017
Start: 08/10/2017 18:00

The ARCNEM meeting will be held in the NEM Conference Room starting at 1800L.

Thursday September 14, 2017
Start: 09/14/2017 18:00

The ARCNEM meeting will be held in the NEM Conference Room starting at 1800L.

Thursday October 12, 2017
Start: 10/12/2017 18:00

The ARCNEM meeting will be held in the NEM Conference Room starting at 1800L.

Thursday November 09, 2017
Start: 11/09/2017 18:00

The ARCNEM meeting will be held in the NEM Conference Room starting at 1800L.

Thursday December 14, 2017
Start: 12/14/2017 18:00

The ARCNEM meeting will be held in the NEM Conference Room starting at 1800L.

Syndicate content (C01 _th3me_)